Create WordPress Test Users From Breaking Bad Characters

Obviously, you should only use this in development environments. This is used to create an abundance of test authors (named after popular TV show characters) in WordPress for testing.

Run this from bash terminal:

[bash]wp user create wwhite wwhite@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Walter White" –first_name="Walter" –last_name="White" –send-email=false
wp user create swhite swhite@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Skyler White" –first_name="Skyler" –last_name="White" –send-email=false
wp user create fwhite fwhite@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Flynn White" –first_name="Flynn" –last_name="White" –send-email=false
wp user create hwhite hwhite@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Holly White" –first_name="Holly" –last_name="White" –send-email=false
wp user create jpinkman jpinkman@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Jesse Pinkman" –first_name="Jesse" –last_name="Pinkman" –send-email=false
wp user create gfring gfring@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Gustavo Fring" –first_name="Gustavo" –last_name="Fring" –send-email=false
wp user create hschrader hschrader@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Hank Schrader" –first_name="Hank" –last_name="Schrader" –send-email=false
wp user create mschrader mschrader@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Marie Schrader" –first_name="Marie" –last_name="Schrader" –send-email=false
wp user create sgoodman sgoodman@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Saul Goodman" –first_name="Saul" –last_name="Goodman" –send-email=false
wp user create mehrmantraut mehrmantraut@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Mike Ehrmantraut" –first_name="Mike" –last_name="Ehrmantraut" –send-email=false
wp user create lrodarte-quayle lrodarte-quayle@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Lydia Rodarte-Quayle" –first_name="Lydia" –last_name="Rodarte-Quayle" –send-email=false
wp user create talquist talquist@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Todd Alquist" –first_name="Todd" –last_name="Alquist" –send-email=false
wp user create sgomez sgomez@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Steve Gomez" –first_name="Steve" –last_name="Gomez" –send-email=false
wp user create tsalamanca tsalamanca@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Tuco Salamanca" –first_name="Tuco" –last_name="Salamanca" –send-email=false
wp user create tbeneke tbeneke@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Ted Beneke" –first_name="Ted" –last_name="Beneke" –send-email=false
wp user create bwolynetz bwolynetz@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Bogdan Wolynetz" –first_name="Bogdan" –last_name="Wolynetz" –send-email=false
wp user create gboetticher gboetticher@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Gale Boetticher" –first_name="Gale" –last_name="Boetticher" –send-email=false
wp user create tkitt tkitt@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Tyrus Kitt" –first_name="Tyrus" –last_name="Kitt" –send-email=false
wp user create deladio deladio@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Don Eladio" –first_name="Don" –last_name="Eladio" –send-email=false
wp user create jbolsa jbolsa@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Juan Bolsa" –first_name="Juan" –last_name="Bolsa" –send-email=false
wp user create hsalamanca hsalamanca@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Hector Salamanca" –first_name="Hector" –last_name="Salamanca" –send-email=false
wp user create lsalamanca lsalamanca@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Leonel Salamanca" –first_name="Leonel" –last_name="Salamanca" –send-email=false
wp user create msalamanca msalamanca@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Marco Salamanca" –first_name="Marco" –last_name="Salamanca" –send-email=false
wp user create acantillo acantillo@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Andrea Cantillo" –first_name="Andrea" –last_name="Cantillo" –send-email=false
wp user create bcantillo bcantillo@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Brock Cantillo" –first_name="Brock" –last_name="Cantillo" –send-email=false
wp user create jmargolis jmargolis@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Jane Margolis" –first_name="Jane" –last_name="Margolis" –send-email=false
wp user create dmargolis dmargolis@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Donald Margolis" –first_name="Donald" –last_name="Margolis" –send-email=false
wp user create bmayhew bmayhew@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Brandon Mayhew" –first_name="Brandon" –last_name="Mayhew" –send-email=false
wp user create cortega cortega@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Christian Ortega" –first_name="Christian" –last_name="Ortega" –send-email=false
wp user create spete spete@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Skinny Pete" –first_name="Skinny" –last_name="Pete" –send-email=false
wp user create apinkman apinkman@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Adam Pinkman" –first_name="Adam" –last_name="Pinkman" –send-email=false
wp user create jpinkman jpinkman@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Jake Pinkman" –first_name="Jake" –last_name="Pinkman" –send-email=false
wp user create hbabineaux hbabineaux@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Huell Babineaux" –first_name="Huell" –last_name="Babineaux" –send-email=false
wp user create pkuby pkuby@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Patrick Kuby" –first_name="Patrick" –last_name="Kuby" –send-email=false
wp user create harchilleya harchilleya@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Hugo Archilleya" –first_name="Hugo" –last_name="Archilleya" –send-email=false
wp user create lcorbett lcorbett@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Louis Corbett" –first_name="Louis" –last_name="Corbett" –send-email=false
wp user create cmolina cmolina@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Carmen Molina" –first_name="Carmen" –last_name="Molina" –send-email=false
wp user create gschwartz gschwartz@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Gretchen Schwartz" –first_name="Gretchen" –last_name="Schwartz" –send-email=false
wp user create eschwartz eschwartz@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Elliott Schwartz" –first_name="Elliott" –last_name="Schwartz" –send-email=false
wp user create dsharp dsharp@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Drew Sharp" –first_name="Drew" –last_name="Sharp" –send-email=false
wp user create jwelker jwelker@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Jack Welker" –first_name="Jack" –last_name="Welker" –send-email=false
wp user create dmolina dmolina@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Domingo Molina" –first_name="Domingo" –last_name="Molina" –send-email=false
wp user create ekoyama ekoyama@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Emilio Koyama" –first_name="Emilio" –last_name="Koyama" –send-email=false
wp user create dwachsberger dwachsberger@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Dan Wachsberger" –first_name="Dan" –last_name="Wachsberger" –send-email=false
wp user create dmarkowski dmarkowski@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Dennis Markowski" –first_name="Dennis" –last_name="Markowski" –send-email=false
wp user create bgoodman bgoodman@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Barry Goodman" –first_name="Barry" –last_name="Goodman" –send-email=false
wp user create rforenall rforenall@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Ron Forenall" –first_name="Ron" –last_name="Forenall" –send-email=false
wp user create dchow dchow@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Duane Chow" –first_name="Duane" –last_name="Chow" –send-email=false
wp user create marciniega marciniega@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Maximino Arciniega" –first_name="Maximino" –last_name="Arciniega" –send-email=false
wp user create troberts troberts@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="Tim Roberts" –first_name="Tim" –last_name="Roberts" –send-email=false
wp user create gmerkert gmerkert@breakingbad.com –role=author –display_name="George Merkert" –first_name="George" –last_name="Merkert" –send-email=false[/bash]

This is also available on GitHub.

For extra credit, here is one for Prison Break characters:

[bash]wp user create mscofield mscofield@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Michael Scofield" –first_name="Michael" –last_name="Scofield" –send-email=false
wp user create lburrows lburrows@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Lincoln Burrows" –first_name="Lincoln" –last_name="Burrows" –send-email=false
wp user create vdonovan vdonovan@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Veronica Donovan" –first_name="Veronica" –last_name="Donovan" –send-email=false
wp user create lburrows lburrows@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="LJ Burrows" –first_name="LJ" –last_name="Burrows" –send-email=false
wp user create fsucre fsucre@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Fernando Sucre" –first_name="Fernando" –last_name="Sucre" –send-email=false
wp user create tbagwell tbagwell@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Theodore Bagwell" –first_name="Theodore" –last_name="Bagwell" –send-email=false
wp user create jabruzzi jabruzzi@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="John Abruzzi" –first_name="John" –last_name="Abruzzi" –send-email=false
wp user create bbellick bbellick@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Brad Bellick" –first_name="Brad" –last_name="Bellick" –send-email=false
wp user create stancredi stancredi@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Sara Tancredi" –first_name="Sara" –last_name="Tancredi" –send-email=false
wp user create pkellerman pkellerman@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Paul Kellerman" –first_name="Paul" –last_name="Kellerman" –send-email=false
wp user create amahone amahone@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Alexander Mahone" –first_name="Alexander" –last_name="Mahone" –send-email=false
wp user create jwhistler jwhistler@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="James Whistler" –first_name="James" –last_name="Whistler" –send-email=false
wp user create nst.john nst.john@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Norman St.John" –first_name="Norman" –last_name="St.John" –send-email=false
wp user create slugo slugo@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Sofia Lugo" –first_name="Sofia" –last_name="Lugo" –send-email=false
wp user create gmorgan gmorgan@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Gretchen Morgan" –first_name="Gretchen" –last_name="Morgan" –send-email=false
wp user create dself dself@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Donald Self" –first_name="Donald" –last_name="Self" –send-email=false
wp user create jkrantz jkrantz@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Jonathan Krantz" –first_name="Jonathan" –last_name="Krantz" –send-email=false
wp user create bkim bkim@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Bill Kim" –first_name="Bill" –last_name="Kim" –send-email=false
wp user create creynolds creynolds@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Caroline Reynolds" –first_name="Caroline" –last_name="Reynolds" –send-email=false
wp user create cscofield cscofield@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Christina Scofield" –first_name="Christina" –last_name="Scofield" –send-email=false
wp user create dapolskis dapolskis@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="David Apolskis" –first_name="David" –last_name="Apolskis" –send-email=false
wp user create cwestmoreland cwestmoreland@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Charles Westmoreland" –first_name="Charles" –last_name="Westmoreland" –send-email=false
wp user create cpatoshik cpatoshik@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Charles Patoshik" –first_name="Charles" –last_name="Patoshik" –send-email=false
wp user create gfiorello gfiorello@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Gus Fiorello" –first_name="Gus" –last_name="Fiorello" –send-email=false
wp user create msanchez msanchez@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Manche Sanchez" –first_name="Manche" –last_name="Sanchez" –send-email=false
wp user create abalz-johnson abalz-johnson@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Avocado Balz-Johnson" –first_name="Avocado" –last_name="Balz-Johnson" –send-email=false
wp user create shoffner shoffner@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Seth Hoffner" –first_name="Seth" –last_name="Hoffner" –send-email=false
wp user create ctrokey ctrokey@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Christopher Trokey" –first_name="Christopher" –last_name="Trokey" –send-email=false
wp user create jbuchanon jbuchanon@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Jason Buchanon" –first_name="Jason" –last_name="Buchanon" –send-email=false
wp user create hpope hpope@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Henry Pope" –first_name="Henry" –last_name="Pope" –send-email=false
wp user create epavelka epavelka@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Ed Pavelka" –first_name="Ed" –last_name="Pavelka" –send-email=false
wp user create rgeary rgeary@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Roy Geary" –first_name="Roy" –last_name="Geary" –send-email=false
wp user create lpatterson lpatterson@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Louis Patterson" –first_name="Louis" –last_name="Patterson" –send-email=false
wp user create kstolte kstolte@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Keith Stolte" –first_name="Keith" –last_name="Stolte" –send-email=false
wp user create rgreen rgreen@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Rizzo Green" –first_name="Rizzo" –last_name="Green" –send-email=false
wp user create mandrews mandrews@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Mack Andrews" –first_name="Mack" –last_name="Andrews" –send-email=false
wp user create thudson thudson@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Tyler Hudson" –first_name="Tyler" –last_name="Hudson" –send-email=false
wp user create kwelch kwelch@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Katie Welch" –first_name="Katie" –last_name="Welch" –send-email=false
wp user create ksklar ksklar@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Kenny Sklar" –first_name="Kenny" –last_name="Sklar" –send-email=false
wp user create nsavrinn nsavrinn@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Nick Savrinn" –first_name="Nick" –last_name="Savrinn" –send-email=false
wp user create sabruzzi sabruzzi@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Sylvia Abruzzi" –first_name="Sylvia" –last_name="Abruzzi" –send-email=false
wp user create havila havila@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Hector Avila" –first_name="Hector" –last_name="Avila" –send-email=false
wp user create dbelle dbelle@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Debra Belle" –first_name="Debra" –last_name="Belle" –send-email=false
wp user create pcordero pcordero@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Petey Cordero" –first_name="Petey" –last_name="Cordero" –send-email=false
wp user create mdelgado mdelgado@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Maricruz Delgado" –first_name="Maricruz" –last_name="Delgado" –send-email=false
wp user create tdelgado tdelgado@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Theresa Delgado" –first_name="Theresa" –last_name="Delgado" –send-email=false
wp user create pfalzone pfalzone@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Philly Falzone" –first_name="Philly" –last_name="Falzone" –send-email=false
wp user create ofibonacci ofibonacci@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Otto Fibonacci" –first_name="Otto" –last_name="Fibonacci" –send-email=false
wp user create dfranklin dfranklin@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Dede Franklin" –first_name="Dede" –last_name="Franklin" –send-email=false
wp user create kfranklin kfranklin@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Kacee Franklin" –first_name="Kacee" –last_name="Franklin" –send-email=false
wp user create shollander shollander@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Susan Hollander" –first_name="Susan" –last_name="Hollander" –send-email=false
wp user create dmorgan dmorgan@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Darius Morgan" –first_name="Darius" –last_name="Morgan" –send-email=false
wp user create arix arix@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Adrian Rix" –first_name="Adrian" –last_name="Rix" –send-email=false
wp user create lrix lrix@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Lisa Rix" –first_name="Lisa" –last_name="Rix" –send-email=false
wp user create gsmallhouse gsmallhouse@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Gavin Smallhouse" –first_name="Gavin" –last_name="Smallhouse" –send-email=false
wp user create dsweeney dsweeney@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Derek Sweeney" –first_name="Derek" –last_name="Sweeney" –send-email=false
wp user create nvolek nvolek@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Nika Volek" –first_name="Nika" –last_name="Volek" –send-email=false
wp user create rglenn rglenn@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Roland Glenn" –first_name="Roland" –last_name="Glenn" –send-email=false
wp user create flang flang@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Felicia Lang" –first_name="Felicia" –last_name="Lang" –send-email=false
wp user create mwheeler mwheeler@prisonbreak.com –role=author –display_name="Mark Wheeler" –first_name="Mark" –last_name="Wheeler" –send-email=false[/bash]

Again, available on GitHub.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: